The Team

We’re here for you. Ask us anything.

Online Tickets

Behfar Lotfizadeh
Online Admissions Coordinator
registration@otafest.com

Events & Guests

Stephanie Foran, Robert Szustakowski
Special Events Leads
special-events@otafest.com

Sponsorship

Vicky Lau
Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@otafest.com

Art and Graphics

Gareth Lypka
Art Lead
artist@otafest.com

Artist Alley

Danielle Ly, Behfar Lotfizadeh
Artist Alley Coordinators
artist.alley@otafest.com

Chairperson

Jenny Chan
Otafest Chairman
chairman@otafest.com

Community Marketing

Gareth Lypka
Marketing Lead
community@otafest.com

Emergency Management

Brendan Hood
Emergency Management Officer
bhood@otafest.com

Exhibitors

Jessica Ha
Exhibitor Relations
vendors@otafest.com

Policy Enforcement

Dan Ritchie
Policy Enforcement Lead
ope@otafest.com

Public Relations

Gareth Lypka
Public Relations Lead
pr@otafest.com

Volunteering

Emily Chow
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@otafest.com

General Questions